Yellowstone Art Museum Permanent Collection

Yellowstone Art Museum

Dec. 30, 2027, 12:00 am

401 North 27th Street
PHONE (406) 256-6804

The Yellowstone Art Museum Collection, with nearly 1,925 works, emphasizes Montana artists from the 1940s to the present. Anne Appleby, Rudy Autio, John Buck, Deborah Butterfield, Robert DeWeese, Tracy Linder, Richard Notkin, Harold Schlotzhauer, Jaune Quick-to-See Smith, Bently Spang, Bill Stockton, Dennis Voss, Peter Voulkos, Ted Waddell, and Patrick Zentz are artists represented.

An important group of works of early Montana Modernist Isabelle Johnson, offers 826 paintings and works on paper.Regional historic photographer L.A. Huffman is also represented for art and historical preservation.

Visit the Yellowstone Art Museum website for more information.

Return to list of all events