Concert Series at Storm King Art Center

Storm King Art Center

Sep. 17, 2011, 03:00 pm

1 Museum Road

Storm King Art Center presents Concert Series: From Vienna to Naples-The Serenade on Saturday, September 17th 2011. Krista Bennion Feeney and Owen Dalby (violins), David Cerutti (viola), John Feeney (bass), and R.J. Kelley and Alexandra Cook (natural horns) perform the music of Vienna, including pieces by Haydn and Mozart, and Naples, with a few detours to Hungary and stops in Venice and Rome. Lawn seating available. Events are free with Storm King paid admission. All ages are welcome to attend. For more information visit:

Return to list of all events